Skip to product information
1 of 2

A.P Beswick Publications Ltd

Tales Of Levanthria - Paperback Bundle

Tales Of Levanthria - Paperback Bundle

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Paperback Bundle

Grab all the Tales Of Levanthria series which are companion stories set in the world of Levanthria. All these stories read as standalones.  

Tales Of Levanthria Series Order 

1) A House Of Powder And Plot - An isolated inventor burdened by loss. Can his newfound invention bring justice or will it plunge the kingdom into chaos? Advised to read after finishing A Stone Of Destiny And Despair.

2) A Frost Of Fear And Fortitude (Standalone Novella)- An aged man awoken from an icy grave, with a message from the gods. Defeat the darkness that consumes Levanthria.

3) A Frost Of Death And Deceit - Gregor is back, and this time, he's not alone.Two years have passed since Gregor awoke from his icy grave, and his journey against the darkness has been relentless. But fate has a twist in store on this cold winters night.

4) A Heart Of Secrets And Shadows - Calla Valento, a princess destined to unite two kingdoms, is trapped in a political engagement devoid of affection. Burdened with securing prosperity for her kingdom through her union to Prince Edmund, Calla's heart yearns for a forbidden love. A love that is hides in the shadows of royal grounds.

5) The Ballad Of The Borag-I - Bo, an Orc unlike any other within the fierce ranks of the Fire Tusk Clan, stands at a crossroads. As he nears the age of initiation, the expectation to embrace the clan's ruthless warrior spirit weighs heavily upon him. But Bo harbours a secret passion that sets him apart—a deep-seated love for music and storytelling.

View full details