Skip to product information
1 of 1

A.P Beswick Publications

The Levanthria Series - Audiobook Bundle 50% Off!

The Levanthria Series - Audiobook Bundle 50% Off!

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price £50.00 GBP Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


  • Purchase the eBook/Audiobook
  • Receive Download Link via Email from Bookfunnel
  • Send to Preferred eReader and Enjoy!

Grab all the audiobooks in the Levanthria Series so far in an exclusive bundle. 

Levanthria Series Order

1) A Forest Of Vanity And Valour - An aggressive debt collector banished from the kingdom. Now his life depends on his ability to help the less fortunate…

2) A Forest Of Bastards And Betrayal- Short story (This is a hidden chapter that offers insight into the ending of A Forest Of Vanity And Valour, the audiobook is around 25 minutes long)

3) A Sea Of Sorrow And Scorn - Her choice is to serve or die. In the aftermath of shattered innocence, will the hunt for her magick claim her last breath?

4) A Kingdom Of Courage And Cruelty - Tormented by a curse and his own misdeeds. Can a fallen knight claim redemption by saving a realm on the verge of ruin?

5) A Stone Of Destiny And Despair - Once a humble priest, now a tormented wanderer. Will Jordell Torvin succumb to his own corruption, or will he wield a divine destiny to save his world from despair?

6) A House Of Powder And Plot - An isolated inventor burdened by loss. Can his newfound invention bring justice or will it plunge the kingdom into chaos?

7) A Frost Of Fear And Fortitude (Standalone Novella)- An aged man awoken from an icy grave, with a message from the gods. Defeat the darkness that consumes Levanthria.

8) A Frost Of Death And Deceit - Gregor is back, and this time, he's not alone.Two years have passed since Gregor awoke from his icy grave, and his journey against the darkness has been relentless. But fate has a twist in store on this cold winters night.

View full details