Skip to product information
1 of 2

A.P Beswick Publications Ltd

The Levanthria Series - Hardback Bundle

The Levanthria Series - Hardback Bundle

Regular price £54.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £54.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Grab the first four books in paperback in the Levanthria Series so far in an exclusive discounted bundle. 


Levanthria Series Order 


1) A Forest Of Vanity And Valour - An aggressive debt collector banished from the kingdom. Now his life depends on his ability to help the less fortunate…


2) A Sea Of Sorrow And Scorn - Her choice is to serve or die. In the aftermath of shattered innocence, will the hunt for her magick claim her last breath?


3) A Kingdom Of Courage And Cruelty - Tormented by a curse and his own misdeeds. Can a fallen knight claim redemption by saving a realm on the verge of ruin?


4) A Stone Of Destiny And Despair - Once a humble priest, now a tormented wanderer. Will Jordell Torvin succumb to his own corruption, or will he wield a divine destiny to save his world from despair?


Please Note I am an indie author and I cannot compete with big organisations when it comes to shipping times. Your order will be printed once the order is placed. Printing times take 3-5 days from when the order is placed plus shipping. Printing and distribution takes place in the UK and USA. 

EU Countries, please note that you may be subject to a customs charge from your country when receiving parcels, this should be communicated by your courier if there is any issues. Please note you are liable for any customs charges enforced by your country if you unsure, please check.  

View full details